No prompt for saving track logs on exit.

EricGagneEricGagne Global Mapper UserPosts: 129Trusted User
edited September 2012 in Bug Report
Mike,

When we close GM after only tracking GPS and not doing any changes, we're not prompted to save our track logs and we lose them.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.