Global Mapper v25.0

Grey out Pro features or remove the Register Module dialogue box

Having Pro feature bundled into the standard Global Mapper is quite annoying at the best of times, but having to repeatedly close dialogue boxes after we are told we can't use these feature is VERY annoying.

Ideally I would rather the Pro features are greyed out so we know we can't use them, and hence avoid this annoyance. If not, can we just click on the OK and not be pestered with the additional dialogue boxes that pop up after it (Close Register Module dialogue window and then the Are you sure you don't want to register the PRO module...)?