We had erased our computer where the Global license was, without removing the license

talking with your technical support, you inhabilitated the license from your data but, a few months ago, our returned again, demanding two licenses active, when a computer doesn't exist.
Now, we dont have any licese because of this problem and, updating to another newly version isnt an option as well as our current version give us whatever we need
Sign In or Register to comment.