Accidently "removed" a layer from control center

Hi, 

I'm currently digitizing on a user created layer but accidently "removed" / deleted" the layer from the control center. Is it gone forever or retrievable ? I already tried ctrl alt d but I think that only works if the layer is still there.
Sign In or Register to comment.