The UNDELETE - undeleted selected features does not save the feature when exporting

I'm working on a Lidar dataset, where I've deleted some points by accident and decided to undelete the features by using the Configuration> Vector Display>Render Deleted features option, selecting all the features and right clicking and use the Undelete, which works fine to undelete the points and continue my workflow. However, when I export the dataset the points are still saved as deleted in the exported dataset, when I reopen them in Global Mapper. Is there a way to save the changes that I have undeleted the points, or a special export tool. I've tried selecting them all and copying them into a new layer and still got the same problem.
Sign In or Register to comment.