Description lost when objects with different descriptions are edited/modified

jdykjdyk Global Mapper UserPosts: 10
Currently when I edit/modify feature info of a number of objects with different descriptions the tick box in front of Use custom description is ticked when the modify feature info window opens. If I forget to un-thick the box, which can easily happen when you have something else of the objects, then all the objects get the same description. This problem I encounter a lot because I work with autocad files for the description is filled with the layer information of the autocad file.
Sign In or Register to comment.