'Name and Save Current view' should optionally save current layers

Likewise restoring a saved view should optionally restore the layers that were enabled when the view was saved.  We don't use the save/restore view function much because finding a desired view is relatively easy to do.  Using a complicated workspace for another purpose, however, can change the display status for dozens of layers making a big task to what could be fast and easy if there was a mechanism to save/restore the display status of the layers.
Sign In or Register to comment.